PM Kisan Yojana 10th List See Whether You Will Get Rs 2000 Or Not

PM Kisan Yojana | Kisan Yojana List | Central Government Schemes | PM Kisan Yojana 10th List | PM Kisan Payment Status |

The list has been issued by the central government to the farmers to get the benefit of the tenth installment of PM Kisan Yojana. According to this released list, farmers of all the states of the country can check their names in this list issued. On the basis of this list issued by the central government, the benefit of the tenth installment will be provided to the farmers.

PM Kisan Yojana

Registered farmer citizens can check their names online to check their names in the tenth installment list available under PM Kisan Yojana. An amount of 2 thousand rupees will be transferred to the bank account of farmers whose names will be included in this list by 15 December 2021.

PM Kisan Yojana 10th List

Under the PM Kisan Yojana, all preparations have been made by the Central Government to send an amount of Rs 2 thousand as the tenth installment to the bank account of the farmers. This information has been given by the government that this amount will be sent to the bank account of the farmers by December 15. This scheme was started by PM Modi in the year 2019 to increase the income of farmers.

Under this scheme, an amount of Rs.6 thousand is transferred in the form of 3 installments to the bank account of the farmers on an annual basis. Soon the tenth installment amount is going to be transferred to the account of farmers, for this a list of farmers has also been prepared.

An amount of Rs 4 thousand will be transferred to the bank account as the tenth installment in the bank account of the farmer citizens who had applied for the PM Kisan scheme before 30 September.

List of 10th installment of PM Kisan released, see whether you will get Rs 2000 or not, check like this

  • To check your name on PM Kisan 10th List, visit the official website of
  • After going to the website, click on the option of ‘Beneficiary List’ in the ‘Farmers Corner’ on the home page.
  • In the new tab, the farmer has to enter the details of State, District, Sub District, Block, Village, etc. Click on the Get Reports option.
  • Now the list will open in front of the beneficiary farmer.
  • Farmers can check their names on this list.

Check PM Kisan payment status like this

  • To check the payment status available under PM Kisan Yojana, visit the official website of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana.
  • After going to the website, click on the link ‘Beneficiary Status’ on the home page.
  • On the new page, the farmer has to enter the Aadhaar number, mobile number, or any one of the bank account details and click on the Get Details option.
  • The details of all the payment amounts sent under PM Kisan Yojana will be visible to the farmer on the screen.
  • In this way, farmer citizens can check the payment status online from the comfort of their homes.
State / UTTotal Beneficiaries RegisteredPayment Success
Andaman and Nicobar Islands17,28016,229
ANDHRA PRADESH5,810,8564,488,040
HIMACHAL PRADESH951,465909,059
WEST BENGAL2,205,3711,406,375
UTTAR PRADESH27,975,94725,532,728
JAMMU AND KASHMIR1,205,671896,746
MADHYA PRADESH8,851,7958,343,286
TAMIL NADU4,863,3543,771,509
Dadra and Nagar Haveli And
Daman and Diu
Kisan Yojana List

Good News! On this day 4000 rupees will come into the accounts of farmers, check this way

To get information about more such government and non-government schemes, do bookmark our website,


Q. Who is eligible for the PM Kisan scheme?

A. Through this plan, Rs. 6,000 will be deposited into the country’s farmers’ bank accounts each year.

Q. When next installment of PM Kisan will come?

A. 10th installment of PM Kisan Yojana May released on 15 Nov 2021.

Q. PM Kisan Yojana PM Kisan Helpline Number?

A. 011-24300606, 155261

For More Government Schemes visit Iconicinfo

May You Also Like

2 thoughts on “PM Kisan Yojana 10th List See Whether You Will Get Rs 2000 Or Not”

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: